Staff Contacts

Job Title

Name

Email

Website

Principal

Patrick Hosey

patrick.hosey@rss.k12.nc.us

Financial Secretary/Data Manager

Jennifer Shermer

jennifer.shermer@rss.k12.nc.us

Teacher, English

Sakinah Riley

rileysakinaha@rss.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Riley's Site

Teacher, English

Kristin Walker

kristin.walker@rss.k12.nc.us

 

Teacher, History

Kevin Aycock

aycockkj@rss.k12.nc.us

Mr. Aycock's Site

Teacher, History

Theresa Pierce

piercetp@rss.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Pierce's Site

Teacher, Math

Jeniffer Bain

bainjc@rss.k12.nc.us

Mrs. Bain's Site

Teacher, Math

Cynthia Hinson

hinsoncw@rss.k12.nc.us

Teacher, Science

Charles Patton

pattonca@rss.k12.nc.us

Mr. Patton's Site

Academic Probation Specialist

 Michelle Deese

 michelle.deese@rss.k12.nc.us

Dean of Students/Technology Facilitator

Jeff Kitchen

kitchejw@rss.k12.nc.us

Mr. Kitchen's Site

Guidance Counselor

Pam Ratliff

ratlifpj@rss.k12.nc.us

College Liaison

Carolyn Brown

carolyn.brown@rccc.edu

School Nurse (Shared)

Sharon Beck

becks@rss.k12.nc.us

News

Posted on
05/02/2017
 1333 Jake Alexander Blvd., SouthPost Office Box 1595Salisbury, North Carolina  28145704-216-7222www.rccc.edu April 2017 Dear Future Graduate
Posted on
04/20/2017
A film crew visited Rowan County Early College earlier this semester and interviewed students and staff. Check out the story produced by PBS which aired on WTVI on Tuesday, April 18.Available here: Carolina Impact
Posted on
04/20/2017
RCEC Spring Semester Exams begin on Friday May 12, 2017.Friday, May 12 9:30 amWorld HistoryMath III- SophomoresPhysical ScienceMonday, May 15 9:30 amMath 1 & 3CivicsTuesday, May 16 9:30 amEnglish IIWednesday, May 17 9:30 amBiologyThursday, May 18 9:30 amExam Makeups
Enabling this option will replace all fonts with the Open Dyslexic font.
Enabling this option will show a high-contrast version of this site's theme.